Navigate to:Home>Partnership Board

The Kershaw County First Steps Partnership Board oversees the operation and supports Kershaw County First Steps in its mission.  Meetings for the board are held monthly.

Our General Board Members

Jeanne Hanna, Cynthia Bolin, Veronica Lewis, Kathy Sanders, Marion Clay Kelly, Margaret Lawhorn, Leslie Williams, Shelia Williams, Pam Whitehead, Florence Darby, Meredith Hines, Melissa Williams, Lydia Hall, and Betty Turner.

Upcoming Scheduled Meetings